Back

COVID-19 Keeping you up to date

March 2020

When everything feels like it’s rapidly changing, one thing that hasn’t changed is our commitment to customers. We are here to service your engineering needs and are never more than a phone call away (but definitely more than 2 metres).

In line with government guidance, our entire sales and support team are working from home. During this time, our plant remains fully operational with additional social distancing measures and health and safety protocols in place to protect the welfare of our staff.
You can contact our sales team directly using the contact details below.

FURTHER SUPPORT FOR KEY INDUSTRIES

Not all superheroes wear capes.  Some use our polymers and engineered products.

Earlier this week we announced that we will be dedicating additional priority, capacity and resource in a move to further support manufacturers of equipment and machinery being utilised to deliver safety and stability during these unprecedented times.

If you or any of your network require engineered products, CNC machining or stock shape materials for key industries or critical projects in the Pharmaceuticals & Medical, Food & Packaging or Transport sectors please get in touch with our team today on sales@nylacast.com

TEAM CONTACTS

We’re committed to continuing to support you and your engineering requirements.  Get in touch with our team below:

Kunal Chauhan
Expeditor – Customer Service
kunal.chauhan@nylacast.com
+44 7976 874 163

Richard Metcalf
Business Development Manager
richard.metcalf@nylacast.com
+44 7767 737 377

Sumayyah Mahomed
Sales Manager
sumayyah.mahomed@nylacast.com
+44 7976 205 677

Daniel Wilson
Sales Engineer
daniel.wilson@nylacast.com
+44 7976 350 721

Joseph Butler
Engineering Manager – Energy
joseph.butler@nylacast.com
+44 7976 350 717

Tim Blackmore
Head of Renewables
tim.blackmore@nylacast.com
+44 7825 698 092

Sonia Dehal
Internal Sales – Energy
sonia.dehal@nylacast.com
+44 7767 737 377

Daniel Lee
Marine Sales Engineer
daniel.lee@nylacast.com
+44 7833 250 183

Lavinia benedic
Material Sales
lavinia.benedic@nylacast.com
+44 7880 335 653

Ellie Potter
Internal Sales
ellie.potter@nylacast.com
+44 7767 737 377

Tibor Mikula
Internal Sales
tibor.mikula@nylacast.com
+44 7767 737 377

Vicky Mistry
Order processing
vicky.mistry@nylacast.com

Sign up to get the latest news and product developments from the Nylacast Group

*By signing up you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.